BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Grace J. Liang

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5535

gliang15@k-state.edu

 

President-Elect/Program Chair

Kenda Grover

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR 72701

kgrover@uark.edu

479-575-2675

Secretary

Jason Schenker

Kent State University

Foundations, Leadership, & Administration

330-672-5797

jschenke@kent.edu

Treasurer

John Flynn

johncflynn2001@yahoo.com

 

Vice President for Conference Planning

Jessica Bucholz

jessicalynnebucholz@gmail.com
 

Director of Communications

William (Willy) Williams

Concord University

Athens, WV 24712

williamsw@concord.edu

304-384-6222 

 

Director of Hospitality

Carol Watson

Kutztown University

Kutztown, PA 19530

watson@kutztown.edu

484-332-5098

Director of Sponsorship, Marketing, and University Relations

JRE Co-Editor

Kristen McHenry

East Tennessee University

mchenry@etsu.edu

423-439-5059

JRE Co-Editor

Tracy Butler

Anderson University

316 Boulevard

Anderson, SC. 29621

tbutler@andersonuniversity.edu

Director of Divisions - SIGs

Roofia Galeshi

Radford University

Radford, VA 24141

rgaleshi@radford.edu   

540-831-7661

Director of Membership

Bonni Behrend

Missouri State University 

117 Park Central Square

PCOB 129

Springfield, MO 65897

(417)836-8708

bonnibehrend@missouristate.edu

Director of Student Services

Mahmoud Abdel-Rahman

Indiana State University 

mabdelrahman@sycamores.indstate.edu

220 N 7th St,

Tiery Hall, #134-D

Terre Haute, IN 47809

+1 (317) 730-6068

 

Immediate Past President

George Watson

Marshall University

College of Education and Professional Development

Huntington, WV 25755

watson@marshall.edu

304-696-2874

 

Director of Awards and Sponsorships

Iman Chahine

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, MA 01854

Iman_Chahine@uml.edu

Phone: 978-934-5233

Directors of Conference Special Programs

Yifan Liao

Kansas State University

College of Education 

Manhattan, KS, 66502
785-770-6516 

yliao@ksu.edu 

Shawnette L. Williams

Kansas State University 

College of Education

Manhattan, KS 66506

931-217-1917

shawnette00@ksu.edu