BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

George Watson

Marshall University

College of Education and Professional Development

Huntington, WV 25755

watson@marshall.edu

304-696-2874

 

President-Elect/Program Chair

Grace J. Liang

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-5535

gliang15@k-state.edu

 

Secretary

Jason Schenker

Kent State University

Foundations, Leadership, & Administration

330-672-5797

jschenke@kent.edu

Treasurer

John Flynn

johncflynn2001@yahoo.com

 

Vice President for Conference Planning

Jessica Bucholz

jessicalynnebucholz@gmail.com
 

Director of Communications

William (Willy) Williams

Concord University

Athens, WV 24712

williamsw@concord.edu

304-384-6222 

 

Director of Hospitality

Carol Watson

Kutztown University

Kutztown, PA 19530

watson@kutztown.edu

484-332-5098

JRE Co-Editor

Kristen McHenry

East Tennessee University

mchenry@etsu.edu

423-439-5059

JRE Co-Editor

Tracy Butler

Anderson University

316 Boulevard

Anderson, SC. 29621

tbutler@andersonuniversity.edu

Director of Divisions - SIGs

Roofia Galeshi

Radford University

Radford, VA 24141

rgaleshi@radford.edu   

540-831-7661

Director of Membership

Beena Achhpal

Southern Connecticut University

New Haven, CT 06515

Achhpalb1@southernct.edu

203-392-6706

 

Director of Student Services

David Tolliver

Southwest Minnesota State University

Individualized Learning 224D | 1501 State Street, Marshall, MN 56258

david.tolliver@smsu.edu

(507) 537-6139 

 

Immediate Past President

Shawn M. Fitzgerald

Antioch University New England

Keene, NH 03431

Email:  smfitzgerald3@antioch.edu

Phone:  603-283-2356

 

Director of Awards and Sponsorships

Iman Chahine

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, MA 01854

Iman_Chahine@uml.edu

Phone: 978-934-5233

Director of Conference Special Programs

Kenda Grover

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR 72701

kgrover@uark.edu

479-575-2675