top of page

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Kenda Grover

University of Arkansas

Fayetteville, AR 72701

kgrover@uark.edu

(479) 575-2675

 

President-Elect/Program Chair

William (Willy) Williams

Concord University

Athens, WV 24712

williamsw@concord.edu

office (304) 384-6222 

cell (540) 818-6698

Vice President for Conference Planning

Jessica Bucholz

Tusculum University 

jessicalynnebucholz@gmail.com

Secretary

Jason Schenker

Kent State University

Foundations, Leadership, & Administration

jschenke@kent.edu

(330) 672-5797

Treasurer

George Watson

Marshall University

College of Education and Professional Development

Huntington, WV 25755

watson@marshall.edu

(304) 696-2874

 

Director of Communications

Angela W. Williams

Montgomery County Schools

Christiansburg, VA 24073

anwilli7@vt.edu

Director of Hospitality

Carol Watson

Kutztown University

Kutztown, PA 19530

watson@kutztown.edu

(484) 332-5098

Director of Sponsorship, Marketing, and University Relations

McKenzie Brittain

Marshall University 

College of Education and Professional Development

brittain@marshall.edu 

(304) 746-8983

JRE Editor

Grace J. Liang

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

gliang15@k-state.edu

(785) 532-5535

Director of Divisions - SIGs

Shawn M Fitzgerald
CEO Antioch University New England &

Dean Graduate School of Counseling, Psychology, and Therapy

40 Avon Street
Keene, NH 03431

sfitzgerald3@antioch.edu

Director of Membership

Tracy Butler

University of South Carolina Upstate

School of Education, Human Performance, and Health

800 University Way

Spartanburg, SC 29303

tbutler3@uscupstate.edu

Director of Student Services

Mahmoud Abdel-Rahman

Indiana State University 

220 N 7th St,

Tiery Hall, #134-D

Terre Haute, IN 47809

mabdelrahman@sycamores.indstate.edu

(317) 730-6068

 

Immediate Past President

Grace J. Liang

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS 66506

gliang15@k-state.edu

(785) 532-5535

Director of Awards and Sponsorships

Iman Chahine

University of Massachusetts Lowell

Lowell, MA 01854

Iman_Chahine@uml.edu

(978) 934-5233

Directors of Conference Special Programs

Shawnette L. Williams

Kansas State University 

College of Education

Manhattan, KS 66506

shawnette00@ksu.edu

(931) 217-1917

Webmaster

Rachel Cacace

University of South Florida

College of Education Ph.D. Student

Tampa, FL 33620

cacacer@usf.edu

bottom of page